Texas Constitutional Militia Directory

Eastern Region

(Area codes 713, 281, 409, 936)

Texas Militia Correspondence Committee,
Jon Roland, jon.roland@constitution.org
7793 Burnet #37, Austin, TX 78757



Pat Parrinello, 205 N Columbia Dr #25, West Columbia, TX 77486, 409/345-3370, security@txbs.net


Larry Glidden, PO Box 702, Alto, TX 75925, 936-858-2263

Fort Bend

James King, c/o King Const. Mater. Co., 13425 Hwy 36, Richwood, TX 77469, 713/342-8987H, 409/478-7393W

Unit A

Carl Haggard, 6065 Hillcroft #508, Houston, TX 77081-1005, 713/988-5959W, 343-9696H, 988- 5702F

Unit B

David Young, 10619 Sandy River, Sugar Land, TX 77478, 713/242-0138H, 525-0624P


Paul Bricker, 409/926-7466H


  • Texas Militia of Houston and Harris County
  • Unit A

    Mike Montgomery, 713/568-3647H

    Unit B

    Don Beer, 713/471-7448H

    Jefferson, Orange, Hardin, Tyler


    Dennis Brown, 607 W Hwy 90, Dayton, TX, 409/258-7795H, 258-8456W


    Mark Bowers, 3323 Brooktree Ln, Spring, TX 77380, 713/866-4861H, 364-8966 Militia

    Bryan Adair, 713/550-5759H

    Legend: County commanders shown in italics, and may also be regional co-ordinator if their county shown immediately below region. Persons shown under region but not under county are regional co-ordinators only. Phone suffix: H=home, W=work, F=fax, P=pager, M=mobile, V=voice, VM=voicemail. Internet email addresses shown for some.