George Washington Let us raise a standard to which the Wise and the Honest can repair.
— George Washington, Constitutional Convention, 1787

Arkansas Constitutional Militia

Militia Contacts by County

Arkansas Columbia Grant Lincoln Perry Sebastian
Ashley Conway Greene Little River Phillips Sevier
Baxter Craighead Hempstead Logan Pike Sharp
Benton Crawford Hot Spring Lonoke Poinsett Stone
Boone Crittenden Howard Madison Polk Union
Bradley Cross Independence Marion Pope Van Buren
Calhoun Dallas Izard Miller Prairie Washington
Carroll Desha Jackson Mississippi Pulaski White
Chicot Drew Jefferson Monroe Randolph Woodruff
Clark Faulkner Johnson Montgomery Saint Francis Yell
Clay Franklin Lafayette Nevada Saline
Cleburne Fulton Lawrence Newton Scott
Cleveland Garland Lee Quachita Searcy

A link-free version of the above Arkansas Counties Table is available here.

Purposes execute the Laws of the Union, suppress Insurrections and repel Invasions; — U.S. Constitution, Art. I, Sec. 8, Cl. 16.




Other Arkansas Patriot Groups

Citizen Crime Prevention & Law Enforcement — Neighborhood watch, cellular on patrol, citizen police academies, and other such activities.


Reformers are known by their adversaries, and it is appropriate that those adversaries be identified and what is known about them be told. They include corrupt and abusive officials, corporations, groups, and individuals.

Adversaries common to all militias everywhere

These are some based in the state:

State of Arkansas

Constitution Research Home Page

Militias Page

National Militia Directory

Texas Militia Papers — Militia training materials